乳交视频 Dates & Class Times

HomeFamilies乳交视频 Dates & Class Times

乳交视频 College 2024 Start Days

DateStart
Monday 22 January College Executive Return
Monday 29 January All Staff Return        
Wednesday 31 JanuaryNew Students and Year 7 Students Commence
Thursday 1 FebruaryAll Students Return

乳交视频 Dates/ School Hours 2024

乳交视频sStartFinish
乳交视频 1  Tuesday 30 January – New Primary Students Orientation.
Wednesday 31 January – Y7 Students and new Year 8-12 Orientation
Thursday 1 February – All students commence PK-12
Thursday 28 March
乳交视频 2Tuesday 16 April – Parent Student Teacher Interviews
Wednesday 17 April

Friday 28 June
乳交视频 3Tuesday 16 July– K-12 Parent/Student Teacher Interviews
Wednesday 17 July – 乳交视频 3 Commences for Students
(PK-12)     
Friday 20 September
乳交视频 4Tuesday 8 OctoberWednesday 4 December

School Hours, Years PK 鈥 2

Pre Kindy is offered Monday 鈥 Friday (subject to availability)

Kindy is available either 3 days, 4 days or 5 days.

Students are not permitted on school property for after-school activities without adult supervision.

(Marian Campus Office Hours – Monday 鈥 Friday 8.00 鈥 4.00 during the school term.)

(Monday – Friday)
Playground supervision begins8.20
Year 1 and 2 classrooms open8.35
Commencement Bell8.45
Recess10.30
Classes recommence10.50
Lunch12.30
Classes recommence1.10
School dismissal3.00

School Hours, Years 3-6

Students are not permitted on school property for after-school activities without adult supervision.

(Lavalla Campus Office Hours – Monday 鈥 Friday 8.00 鈥 4.00 during the school term.)

(Monday 鈥 Friday)
Playground supervision begins8.20
Classrooms open8.35
Commencement Bell8.45
Recess10.30
Classes recommence10.50
Lunch12.30
Classes recommence1.10
School dismissal3.05

School Hours, Years 7-12

(Marcellin Campus Office Hours – Monday 鈥 Friday 8.00 鈥 4.00 during the school term.)